Awards & Scholarships

AIME Champion H. Mathewson Award

Established in 1933, this award recognizes a paper, or series of closely related papers with at least one common author, which represents the most notable contribution to metallurgical science in the award period. This award is administered by AIME Member Society, TMS. For details, visit the TMS Honors and Awards page.

Winners List