Awards & Scholarships

Peter C. Collins, Santhosh Koduri, V. Dixit, Hamish Fraser (TMS)

AIME Champion H. Mathewson Award in 2020

Iowa State University, Intel, Intel, Ohio State University

"Understanding the Interdependencies Between Composition, Microstructure, and Continuum Variables and Their Influence on the Fracture Toughness of a/b-Processed Ti-6Al-4V", Met Trans A, March 2018