Awards & Scholarships

National Academy of Engineering (NAE) Awards

Currently, the NAE presents five awards for engineering achievement and innovation - the Charles Stark Draper Prize, the Fritz J., and Dolores H. Russ Prize, the Bernard M. Gordon Prize for Innovation in Engineering and Technology Education, the Founders Award, and the Arthur M. Bueche Award. The Call for Nominations begins January 2 and ends April 2. For details, visit the NAE Awards page.