Nick Cox, Britt Cupp, Bradley Gifford, James Heck, Brooks Morrison, Daniel Rowles, Neha Sharma, Stuart Smith, Sean Reed, John Naessens

Virginia Tech - Mining Engineering

Lewis E. and Elizabeth W. Young Scholarships in 2015

From left to Right:  Sean Reed, Daniel Rowles, Nick Cox, Brooks Morrison, Neha Sharma, John Naessens, James Heck, Bradley Gifford, Dr. Erik Westman (Professer and Interim Dept. Head)